Our Next Production 12 Angry Jurors

Written By :

Category :


Posted On :

Pontiac Theatre IV is pleased to announce the cast for our next production 12 Angry Jurors. Directed by Mack Shaw, Produced by Maria Bermudez and Assistant Directed by Shayna Shaw 12 Angry Jurors is the American Theatre classic by Reginald Rose. The cast includes Bob Estes, Scott Rajala, Adrian Balinski, Daniel Shaw, Justin Digue, Michelangelo Burt, Camy Sylvestre, Cody Barger, Dwaine Estes, Janet Jimenez, Jake House and Qiana Davis. Performance Dates: At Michigan School for the Arts, 825 Golf Dr, Pontiac, MI March 24th, 25th, 31st, and April 1st, 2017 at 8:00 pm Tickets available on line at $12.00 for adults and $10.00 for seniors and students. For more information call 248-624-3187, email mackskylink@aol.com, shayna.lax.shaw@gmail.com, of find us on Facebook