Cast Announced for Seussical, Jr

Written By :

Category :

Events, Performances

Posted On :

Pontiac Theatre IV is proud to announce the full cast for our next children’s show Disney’s Seussical, Jr. with music by Steven Flaherty, lyrics by Lynn Ahrens and a book by Steven Flahrety and Lynn Ahrens co-conceived by Eric Idle and produced in association with Music Theatre International. Disney’s Seussical, Jr. is directed by Laura Johns, produced by Ann Marie Ferrell with musical direction by DoReean Dieck and choreography by Donna Tomassi. The show will be presented on on May 11, 12, 13 18, 19, 20 2018. The cast for the show Ian Atwater – Yertle the Turtle, Emily Atwater – Vlad Vladikoff Naomi Black – Bird Girl, Marisa Black – Thing 1 Avery Bleuenstein – Who Citizen, Ben Brenner – Mayor Lily Brenner – Cat in the Hat, Addi Chapman – Jungle Citizen Hannah Chapman – Jungle Citizen, Rachel Chapman – Elephant Bird Chloe Dady – Who Citizen, Danica Davanzo – Vlad Vladikoff Kaleigh Davanzo – Mayor’s Wife, Lucas Davanzo – Crew Nathan Dieck – Horton, Jazzmine Dutcher – Thing 2 Claire Ferrell – Bird Girl, Bethany Goss – Who Citizen Tessa Greb – Young Kangaroo, Lucie Greb – Jungle Citizen Savana Greb – Yertle the Turtle, Isaac Harless – Grinch Jacob Harless – Wickersham Brother, Josiah Harless – Wickersham Brother Lucas Harless – Wickersham Brother, Nate Harless – Wickersham Brother Noah Harless – Wickersham Brother, Delaney Hawes – Lorax Aurora Hawkins – Gertrude McFuzz, Sarahfay Hendin – Mayzie LaBird Anna Hill – Bird Girl, Alyana Howard – Jungle Citizen Shaelyn Howard – Jungle Citizen, Alexis Kean-Mockeridge – Bird Girl Evie Lamb – Cindy Lou Who, Sloan Lamb – Wickersham Brother Danica Lauinger – Young Kangaroo, Olivia Lauinger – Who Citizen Nolan Lazuka – Mayor, Grace Lee – Jungle Citizen Isabella Limon – Cindy Lou Who, Xavier Limon – Wickersham Brother Brendan Lockhart – Bird Boy, Dana Lockhart – Bird Girl Henry Love – Elephant Bird, Josh Love – Jojo Peyton McDevitt – Thing 1, Riley McDevitt – Thing 2 Abby McGee – Mrs. Mayor, Kayla McPherson – Jungle Citizen Savannah Mondrush – Bird Girl, A’Jahna Panek – Jungle Citizen Alasia Panek – Jungle Citizen, Amanda Panek – Jungle Citizen Brandon Puddy – Wickersham Brother, Jordyn Puddy – Wickersham Sister Kylie Roth – Jungle Citizen, Megan Schruba – Who Citizen Lyra Shruga – Who Citizen, Sloan Shruga – Max the Dog Sophie Shruga – Who Citizen, Gabby Slee – Sour Kangaroo Ryan Slee – Grinch, Bella Spry – Gertrude McFuzz Urben Stephens – Wickersham Brother, Abby Webster – Bird Girl Ella Wilbur – Lorax, Alexis Waara – Who Citizen Madalyn Wilbur – Who Citizen, Sean Wilbur – Who Citizen Jaxon Ziegler – Max the Dog, Mirabella Ziegler – Jojo Sophia Ziegler – Who Citizen